Offshore Hosting

Offshore Hosting Bitcoin

There are now many cryptocurrencies, with Bitcoin being the most well-known currency. Bitcoin has been around since 2008. The rise in the price on the stock exchange is particularly noteworthy. With With an issue price of just a few dollars, bitcoin has already reached highs of over $60,000. With Bitcoin, many computers are networked with each other. payment transactions processed using special software. You manage your coins through a virtual wallet, this is called a wallet. Wallets are always encrypted and have a unique identity. Only the ID of the wallet is required for payments. Name and address data are not required, so anonymous payments are also possible. So if you order a hosting package with Bitcoin, you do not have to enter your personal data. Some offshore hosters even offer special bitcoin packages where you can can even remain anonymous to the hoster. All Bitcoin transactions are stored in a large, encrypted database, the blockchain. A large The difference to conventional currencies is that the rate is not determined by banks or other organizations.

Offshore Hosting Bitcoin
Offshore Hosting Bitcoin
Offshore Hosting Bitcoin

There are 2 ways to get Bitcoins yourself:

Wallet / virtual wallet

You can simply top up your wallet at a retailer (e.g. Coinbase), with the Bitcoin at the current dollar or Euro exchange rate is changed. Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin or Ethereum are also traded on the stock exchange. Cryptos are particularly popular with speculative investors because they are subject to relatively high price fluctuations and thus high profits are possible.

Bitcons mining

Another way to acquire bitcoins would be to mine them yourself. This is called mining. The total number of bitcoins available is 21 million. currently are already mined approx. 17 million coins. In mining, highly complicated arithmetic tasks have to be solved. Powerful hardware is a prerequisite. There is even special hardware that is optimized for mining bitcoins. Bitcoin is currently being criticized more and more because the creation of Bitcoins is very consumes a lot of electricity and resources and also has a negative impact on the environment. Once all bitcoins have been mined, one can assume that the bitcoin will increase in value in the long term.

Anonymous hosting

Many offshore hosters accept Bitcoin and other well-known cryptocurrencies such as Etherum or Ripple. This enables the ordering process and payment to be processed quickly, and Hosting packages are activated within a few minutes. Bitcoin is ideal, especially if you value anonymity.
Advertisement
ddos protection by koddos.net

Offshore Hosting

Offshore Hosting Bitcoin

Inzwischen gibt es viele Kryptowährungen, wobei Bitcoin die bekannteste Währung ist. Bitcoin gibt es seit 2008. Bemerkenswert ist vor allem der Kursanstieg an der Börse. Mit einem Ausgabekurs von wenigen Dollar hat der Bitcoin schon Höchststände von über 60.000$ erreicht. Bei Bitcoin sind viele Rechner miteinander vernetzt. Zahlungsvorgänge werden hierbei über eine spezielle Software abgewickelt. Man verwaltet seine Coins über eine virtuelle Brieftasche, dies wird Wallet genannt. Wallets sind grundsätzlich verschlüsselt und haben eine einmalige Identität. Für Zahlungen wird nur die ID des Wallets benötigt. Name und Adressdaten werden nicht benötigt, dadurch sind auch anonyme Zahlungen möglich. Bestellt man also ein Hosting Paket mit Bitcoin, muss man seine persönlichen Daten nicht angeben. Einige offshore Hoster bieten sogar spezielle Bitcoin Pakete an, wo man sogar gegenüber dem Hoster anonym bleiben kann. Alle Bitcoin Transaktionen werden in einer großen, verschlüsselten Datenbank gespeichert, die Blockchain. Ein großer Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Währungen ist, dass der Kurs nicht durch Banken oder andere Organisationen bestimmt wird.

Offshore Hosting Bitcoin
Offshore Hosting Bitcoin
Offshore Hosting Bitcoin

Um selbst in den Besitz von Bitcoins zu kommen gibt es 2 Möglichkeiten:

Wallet / virtuelle Brieftasche

Man kann sein Wallet einfach bei einem Händler (z.B. Coinbase) aufladen, wobei der Bitcoin zum aktuellen Dollar oder Euro Kurs gewechselt wird. Kryptowährungen wie der Bitcoin oder Ethereum werden auch an der Börse gerne gehandelt. Gerade bei spekulativen Anlegern sind Kryptos sehr beliebt, das sie relativ hohen Kursschwankungen unterliegen und somit hohe Gewinne möglich sind.

Bitcons minen

Eine weitere Möglichkeit Bitcoins zu erwerben wäre, diese selbst abzubauen. Dies wird Mining genannt. Die gesamte Zahl der verfügbaren Bitcoins ist 21 Millionen. Derzeit sind schon ca. 17 Millionen Coins abgebaut. Beim Mining müssen hochkomplizierte Rechenaufgaben gelöst werden. Eine leistungsstarke Hardware ist dabei eine Voraussetzung. Es gibt sogar spezielle Hardware, die auf das Minen von Bitcoins optimiert ist. Derzeit gerät Bitcoin immer mehr in die Kritik, da das Erzeugen von Bitcoins sehr viel Strom und Ressourcen verbraucht und auch die Umwelt dadurch belastet wird. Sind einmal alle Bitcoins abgebaut, kann man davon ausgehen, das der Bitcoin langfristig seinen Wert steigern wird.

Anonym hosten

Viele offshore Hoster akzeptieren den Bitcoin und andere bekannte Kryptowährungen, wie Etherum oder Ripple . Dies ermöglicht eine schnelle Abwicklung des Bestellvorgangs und der Bezahlung, und Hosting Pakete werden innerhalb weniger Minuten aktiviert. Besonders wenn man Wert auf Anonymität legt, ist Bitcoin ideal.
Anzeige
ddos protection by koddos.net