Offshore Hosting

Offshore hosting PanamaOffshore hosting Panama

Panama is also a popular country when it comes to hosting a website offshore. There are some providers in this area who have their headquarters or their servers in Panama City. The telecommunications infrastructure is very well developed in Panama. Panama is connected to America, Europe and Asia by fiber optic cables. There are also no earthquakes in Panama. So you can expect top quality web hosting. Hosting anonymously is also no problem. The websites of the providers are mostly in English and Spanish. In addition, Panama is a secure democratic country whose economy is based on the US dollar.

We ourselves rented a VPS server from Offshoreracks a few years ago and were very satisfied with the speed and support. In Panama you can run an anonymous website and expect good quality. Hosting in Panama is also popular in the HYIP scene. You can also set up a limited company there (also anonymously) and run a company/website completely legally, which would not be possible in Germany.

Panama is really a good tip if you want to host your site offshore.Panama is state-of-the-art and especially if you run a website where you want good DDoS protection, you will find some web hosts here that specialize in professional DDoS protection are specialized. Otherwise, some laws in Panama are very liberal. HYIPs, for example, are allowed there, which is not the case in Europe and many other countries. HYIPs are of course dubious, but if you want to run such a website, Panama is the ideal location for hosting. In Panama you can also set up a limited company, some service providers offer this service. So if you were a Ltd. Incorporate in Panama, with an anonymous trustee and a Panama mailing address, one would only need to comply with the laws of Panama. Another advantage of running a company in Panama is that there are no taxes on income that comes from abroad. There is only a small language barrier. You should be able to speak English or preferably Spanish.

Other offshore hosting countries

Offshore hosting abroad:

  • Russia
  • Malaysia
  • Iceland
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
Offshore Hosting Russia Offshore Hosting Malaysia Offshore Hosting Iceland Offshore Hosting Ukraine Offshore Hosting Bulgaria
Advertisement
UnderHost Offshore Hosting

Offshore Hosting

Offshore Hosting PanamaOffshore Hosting Panama

Auch Panama ist ein beliebtes Land, wenn es darum geht eine Webseite offshore zu hosten. Es gibt in diesem Bereich einige Anbieter die ihren Sitz bzw. ihre Server in Panama City haben. Die telekommunikations Infrastruktur ist in Panama sehr gut ausgebaut. Panama ist mit Amerika, Europa und Asien durch Glasfaserkabel verbunden. Es gibt auch keine Erdbeben in Panama. Man kann also Webhosting in bester Qualität erwarten. Auch anonym zu hosten ist kein Problem. Die Webseiten der Anbieter sind meist englisch und spanisch. Zudem ist Panama ein sicheres demokratisches Land, dessen Wirtschaft auf dem US Dollar basiert.

Wir selbst hatten vor einigen Jahren bei Offshoreracks einen VPS-Server gemietet und waren sehr zufrieden mit Geschwindigkeit und Support. In Panama kann man vorzüglich eine anonyme Webseite betreiben und dabei gute Qualität erwarten. Auch in der HYIP-Szene wird gerne in Panama gehostet. Man kann dort auch eine Limited gründen (auch anonym) und so völlig legal eine Firma/Webseite betreiben, was in Deutschland nicht möglich wäre.

Panma ist wirklich ein guter Tipp, wenn man seine Seite offshore hosten möchte.Panama ist auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und gerade wenn man eine Webseite betreibt, wo man einen guten DDoS-Schutz möchte , findet man hier einige Webhoster, die auf professionellen DDoS Schutz spezialisiert sind. Auch sonst sind manche Gesetze in Panama sehr liberal. HYIPs beispielsweise sind dort erlaubt, was im Raum Europa und vielen anderen Ländern nicht der Fall ist. HYIPs sind natürlich unseriös, aber falls man solch eine Webseite betreiben möchte, ist Panama der ideale Standort zum Hosten. In Panama kann man auch eine Limited gründen, einige Dienstleister bieten diesen Service an. Würde man also eine Ltd. in Panama gründen, mit einem anonymen Treuhändler und einer Postadresse in Panama, müsste man sich nur nach den Gesetzen in Panama richten. Ein weiterer Vorteil eine Firma in Panama zu betreiben ist, dass auf Einnahmen, die vom Ausland kommen, keine Steuern anfallen. Es gibt lediglich eine kleine Sprachbarriere. Englisch oder am besten spanisch sollte man können.

Offshore Hosting Panama CCI Hosting

Weitere Offshore Hosting Länder

Offshore Hosting im Ausland:

  • Russland
  • Malaysia
  • Island
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgarien
Offshore Hosting Russland Offshore Hosting Malaysia Offshore Hosting Island Offshore Hosting Ukraine Offshore Hosting Bulgarien
Anzeige
UnderHost Offshore Hosting